Facebook Pixal

Meet Our Team

Managers

Steve Brinson
Steve Brinson

President
sbrinson@royalhonda.com

Mike Neves
Mike Neves

General Manager
mneves@royalhonda.com

Walter Wild
Walter Wild

General Sales Manager
wwild@royalhonda.com

Martin Tijerino
Martin Tijerino

New Vehicle Sales Manager
mtijerino@royalhonda.com

Daniel Morse
Daniel Morse

Director of Pre-Owned Vehicles
dmorse@royalhonda.com

Carlos Rendon
Carlos Rendon

Sales Manager
crendon@royalhonda.com

Tommy Robertson
Tommy Robertson

Controller
trobertson@royalhonda.com

Sales

Cody Sires
Cody Sires

Sales
csires@royalhonda.com

Quentin Sanchez
Quentin Sanchez

Sales
qsanchez@royalhonda.com

Marco Acosta
Marco Acosta

Sales
macosta@royalhonda.com

Alexis Hernandez
Alexis Hernandez

Sales
ahernandez@royalhonda.com

Geo Martinez
Geo Martinez

Sales
gmartinez@royalhonda.com

Alton Clivens
Alton Clivens

Sales
aclivens@royalhonda.com

Jared Hotard
Jared Hotard

Internet Sales Director
jhotard@royalhonda.com

Scott Usher
Scott Usher

Sales
susher@royalhonda.com

Felipe Pazmino
Felipe Pazmino

Sales
fpazmino@royalhonda.com

Victor Shaffer
Victor Shaffer

Sales
vshaffer@royalhonda.com

Chad Fugler
Chad Fugler

Sales
rfugler@royalhonda.com

Nat La Beaud
Nat La Beaud

Sales
nlabeaud@royalhonda.com

Finance

Michael Huey
Michael Huey

Finance Manager
mhuey@royalhonda.com

Dave Concepcion
Dave Concepcion

Finance Manager
dconcepcion@royalhonda.com

Service

Joe Danna
Joe Danna

Service Manager
jdanna@royalhonda.com

Gary Gueldner
Gary Gueldner

Service Advisor
ggueldner@royalhonda.com

Don Delaune
Don Delaune

Service Advisor
ddelaune@royalhonda.com

Roy Sellers
Roy Sellers

Service Advisor
rsellers@royalhonda.com

Eric Bowling
Eric Bowling

Service Advisor
ebowling@royalhonda.com